Elected Officials Contact List February 2020

Edmonton City Council

Sage is located in Ward 6

City of Edmonton Ward Map

https://www.edmonton.ca/city_government/documents/City-of-Edmonton-Ward-and-Standard-Neighbourhood.pdf

Send a message to your councillor

https://coewebapps.edmonton.ca/contactcouncil/default.aspx

Ward 1 – Andrew Knack Ward 7 – Tony Caterina

780-496-8122 780-496-8333

Ward 2 – Bev Esslinger Ward 8 – Ben Henderson

780-496-8136 780-496-8146

Ward 3 – Jon Dziadyk Ward 9 – Tim Cartmell

780-496-8128 780-496-8130

Ward 4 – Aaron Paquette Ward 10 – Michael Walters

780-496-8138 780-496-8132

Ward 5 – Sarah Hamilton Ward 11 – Mike Nickel

780-496-8120 780-496-8142

Ward 6 – Scott McKeen Ward 12 – Mohinder Banga

780-496-8140 780-496-8148

Government of Alberta Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLA)

Sage is located in the Edmonton-City Centre electoral district

Provincial Electoral Divisions of Edmonton Map https://www.elections.ab.ca/wp-content/uploads/2019 EdmontonEDOverview PUBLISHED.pdf

Find your MLA but entering your street address https://www.assembly.ab.ca/lao/mla/mla_help.htm

780-643-9153

Edmonton-Rutherford	Edmonton-Highlands-
Richard Feehan	Norwood
780-414-1311	Janis Irwin
	780-414-0682
Edmonton-Whitemud	
Rakhi Pancholi	Edmonton-Beverly-
780-413-5970	Clareview
	Deron Bilous
Edmonton-South West	780-476-6467
Kaycee Madu	
780-415-8692	Edmonton-Manning
	Heather Sweet
Edmonton-McClung	780-414-0714
Lorne Dach	
780-408-1860	Edmonton-Decore
	Chris Nielsen
Edmonton-Riverview	780-414-1328
Lori Sigurdson	
780-414-0719	Edmonton-North West
	David Eggen
Edmonton-Glenora	780-451-2345
Sarah Hoffman	
780-455-7979	Edmonton-Castle Downs
	Nicole Goehring
Edmonton-West Henday	780-414-0705
Jon Carson	
	Richard Feehan 780-414-1311 Edmonton-Whitemud Rakhi Pancholi 780-413-5970 Edmonton-South West Kaycee Madu 780-415-8692 Edmonton-McClung Lorne Dach 780-408-1860 Edmonton-Riverview Lori Sigurdson 780-414-0719 Edmonton-Glenora Sarah Hoffman 780-455-7979 Edmonton-West Henday

780-414-0711

Government of Canada Members of Parliament (MP)

Sage is located in the Edmonton-Centre electoral district

Federal Electoral Divisions of Edmonton Map

 $\underline{https://www.elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton\&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton\&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton\&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton\&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton\&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton\&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton\&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton\&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton\&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?map=Edmonton&b=n\&prov=48\&lang=elections.ca/res/cir/maps2/mapprov.asp?mapprov.$

Edmonton Centre James Cumming 780-442-1888

Edmonton Griesbach Kerry Diotte 780-495-3261

Edmonton Manning Ziad Aboultaif 780-822-1540

Edmonton Mill Woods Tim Uppal 780-497-3524

Edmonton Riverbend Matt Jeneroux 780-495-4351

Edmonton Strathcona Heather McPherson 780-495-8404

Edmonton West Kelly McCauley 780-392-2515

Edmonton-Wetaskiwin Mike Lake 780-495-2149

St. Albert-Edmonton Michael Cooper 780-459-0809